UAAP 2012 Sked

What remains of it anyway. Subject to change without notice.

Game Light Dark Time Day Date Venue
29 NU AdU 2pm Thu 23-Aug MOAArena
30 UST FEU 4pm Thu 23-Aug MOAArena
31 UE DLSU 2pm Sat 25-Aug MOAArena
32 ADMU UP 4pm Sat 25-Aug MOAArena
33 AdU FEU 2pm Sun 26-Aug Araneta Coliseum
34 UST NU 4pm Sun 26-Aug Araneta Coliseum
35 UST DLSU 12nn Wed 29-Aug MOAArena
36 FEU ADMU 4pm Wed 29-Aug MOAArena
37 UE NU 2pm Thu 30-Aug MOAArena
38 AdU UP 4pm Thu 30-Aug MOAArena
39 AdU UST 12nn Sat 1-Sep Araneta Coliseum
40 DLSU ADMU 4pm Sat 1-Sep Araneta Coliseum
41 UP UE 2pm Sun 2-Sep MOAArena
42 FEU NU 4pm Sun 2-Sep MOAArena
43 ADMU UE 2pm Thu 8-Sep MOAArena
44 DLSU UP 4pm Thu 8-Sep MOAArena
45 UP UST 2pm Sat 8-Sep MOAArena
46 UE FEU 4pm Sat 8-Sep MOAArena
47 ADMU AdU 2pm Sun 9-Sep MOAArena
48 DLSU NU 4pm Sun 9-Sep MOAArena
49 UP FEU 2pm Thu 13-Sep PCS-Ultra
50 NU ADMU 4pm Thu 13-Sep PCS-Ultra
51 UE AdU 2pm Sat 15-Sep MOAArena
52 UST ADMU 4pm Sat 15-Sep MOAArena
53 NU UP 2pm Sun 16-Sep MOAArena
54 DLSU FEU 4pm Sun 16-Sep MOAArena

Do let me know if any corrections please, thank you!